ITL Trading Partner

Starting in spring 2018, Budelmann Elektronik GmbH will be Innovative Technology Ltd.’s (ITL) new trading partner for the French market. ITL is one of the leading cash handling equipment providers. Their range of products includes note validators and recyclers, multi-coin hoppers as well as ticket and coupon printers.

Commenting on the partnership, Thorsten Labusch, VP of Sales & Business Development RKB at Innovative Technology, said, “We have had a long-standing business relationship with Budelmann Elektronik for several years. In the past they have developed a couple of components for our products, so they understand our product range well. Although running a German company, both Jeannine and Christoph have strong relationships in France within the electronics industry, so we are keen to draw on this experience and work with Budelmann Elektronik to expand our presence in the French market.”

Jeannine Budelmann, managing director of Budelmann Elektronik commented, “We have been working with Innovative Technology and integrating ITL products since 2010 and so we have developed a strong partnership. ITL’s advanced technical features, product range and the constant evolvement of the product line is very impressive. We look forward to helping grow their business in France and working together for many years to come.“

ITL Handelspartner

Seit dem Frühjahr 2018 ist Budelmann Elektronik offizieller Handelspartner von Innovative Technology Ltd. – kurz ITL – für den französischen Markt. ITL ist eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Geldverarbeitungskomponenten. Zur Produktpalette gehören Banknotenleser, Banknotenrecycler, Multi-Münz-Hopper sowie Ticket- und Coupon-Drucker.

Thorsten Labusch, Vicepresident of Sales & Business Development von Innovative Technology Deutschland, erklärt: “In der Vergangenheit hat die Budelmann Elektronik GmbH bereits einige Komponenten für unsere Produkte entwickelt und verbaut. Dementsprechend gut kennen sie sich mit diesen aus. Zudem haben die Geschäftsführer Dr. Christoph und Jeannine Budelmann durch Studienaufenthalte Kenntnisse über Land und Leute und Geschäftsbeziehungen in die französische Elektronikbranche. Wir freuen uns darauf, unsere Marktpräsenz in Frankreich zu erweitern.“

Geschäftsführerin Jeannine Budelmann zeigt sich ebenfalls zufrieden über die Zusammenarbeit: „Wir arbeiten schon seit 2010 mit Innovative Technology zusammen und konnten seitdem eine vertrauensvolle Geschäftsbeziehung aufbauen. Die Produkte der Innovative Technology Ltd. zeichnen sich durch fortschrittliche technische Features, ein breites Produktportfolio und stetige Weiterentwicklung aus. Wir freuen uns auf eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit ITL und hoffen, dass wir unsere Marktpräsenz in Frankreich ausbauen können!“